“Winning doesn't always mean being first. Winning means you're doing better than you've ever done before.”

Sport psychology rules!

Mental coaching has long been considered as a “nice to have”, rather than a “must”. But today, athletes and coaches are convinced of the necessity of a perfect mental preparation. And that is why they look for the right support. The right advice of specialists who take the time to learn about the athlete. And who offer their expertise to let athletes tap into their unique potential. By creating the perfect conditions for the perfect game.

Success in sport is the result of making the right choice.

Coaching

Consulting

That is why we support athletes and coaches in their development. But we also offer advice to clubs and organizations in their professional growth.

A player never loses!

As an athlete you can never lose. You might lose a game, but there is so much more. Who or what determines the result? Talent. Physical shape. Preparation. But also the level of play of your opponent during that crucial game. Or the pitch. Sometimes the referee. Probably also coincidence.

So there is much more than the outcome of the game. Your success is the result of hard work. Of perseverance. Hitting the wall and crawling back up. Continuing to have faith in yourself. But above all else, success is the result of awareness of your talent and the motivation to develop that talent. Winning means going beyond your limitations. Physically and mentally.

“Winning doesn't always mean being first. Winning means you're doing better than you've ever done before.”

Jouer la carte de la psychologie du sport !

Le coaching mental a été très longtemps le parent pauvre dans le sport : c’était « nice to have » mais pas du tout un « must » ! Aujourd’hui, les grands champions et les coaches sont convaincus de la nécessité d’une préparation mentale optimale et ils cherchent donc, dans ce domaine aussi, les bons appuis, le bon conseil de spécialistes qui se sont pris le temps d’apprendre à bien les connaître. Et qui appliquent alors leur expertise à bon escient afin d’exploiter à fond le potentiel disponible. En créant les circonstances idéales pour la performance parfaite.

Réussir dans le sport est donc aussi une question de bons choix.

Coaching

Conseil

C’est pourquoi nous prêtons assistance aux athlètes et aux coaches en vue de leur développement. Mais nous conseillons également les clubs et les organisations dans le processus de professionnalisation.

La progression personnelle conduit à des performances au sommet.

En fait, un sportif n’a jamais perdu. Évidemment, le résultat est primordial, mais il y a manifestement davantage en jeu. Qui ou qu’est-ce qui détermine le résultat ? Le talent. La condition physique. La motivation. Mais aussi la forme de l’adversaire lors de cette rencontre décisive. Ou l’état du terrain. L’arbitre parfois. Et puis le hasard aussi, probablement.

Et puis, il y a donc plus que le résultat ! Votre réussite est le résultat d’un dur labeur. De persévérance. De se casser la gueule et de s’en remettre. De continuer à croire en soi. Mais par-dessus tout, d’une bonne perception de son talent et de sa motivation pour continuer à développer ce talent. Gagner signifie donc repousser ses propres limites. Physiques ET mentales.